Robert A. Quinn

Quinn for Freeholder

PO Box 5127

Somerset, NJ 08875

Cell phone: 609.613.3828


  • Sheila Montague, Candidate for Newark Public Schools Advisory Board and Democrat

  • Tim Pino, Retired Canine Commander

  • Corey Teague, Former Commissioner of Education, Paterson NJ, Statewide Education Activist, Democrat

  • Alex Solomon, Chair of Rider University Republicans

  • Michelle Bradley Rice, Education Activist, Rockaway, NJ

  • Sherry Bloom, Education Activist, Buena, NJ

  • Jeanine Branch, Education Activist, Newark, NJ

  • Daryl Kipnis, Candidate for Senate Legislative District 17

  • Nadine Wilkins, Candidate for Assembly Legislative District 17

  • Donna Jackson, Education and Non Violence Activist, Newark , NJ

  • Kathleen Barron Delassio, Education Activist, Toms River, NJ

  • Tia Valentine, Education Activist, Montclair, NJ

  • Jan Lenox, Education Activist, North Wildwood, NJ

  • Sharon Devito, Education Activist

  • Lorie & Sean Smith, Education Activists, Franklin Township, NJ

  • Denise Cole, Education Activist, Newark, NJ, Democrat

  • Alex Jurgelevicius, Education Activist, Newark, NJ

  • Danielle Valenzano, Education Activist, North Bergen, NJ

  • Justin Alpert, Education Activist, Livingston, NJ

  • Christy Barber, Education Activist, Toms River, NJ

  • Somerset County Republican Executive Committee

  • Middlesex County Republication Organization

  • Bob LaCorte, Franklin Township Republican Committee Chairman

  • Robert Mettler, Franklin Township Republican Committeeman

  • Tara Gigliotti, Education Activist, Lawrenceville, NJ

  • Synnove Bakke, 2015 Republican Candidate for Assembly Legislative District 18

  • George Callan, North Brunswick GOP Committee Chairman

  • Jack Ciatarelli, Candidate for NJ Governor

  • Joseph Rullo, Candidate for NJ Governor

  • Steve Rogers, Nutley Commissioner, Candidate for NJ Governor; Conservative

  • Hank Lyons, Morris County Freeholder, Candidate for Assembly District 26

  • Ksenia Lebedeva, President of Somerset County Young Republicans

  • Donna Simon, Former Assemblywoman and Candidate for Assembly District 16

  • Richard Revolinsky, Milltown Township Republican Committee Chairman

  • Jeff Pino, Executive Director Middlesex County Republican Organization

  • Lucille Panos, Middlesex County Republican Chairwoman

  • Agnes Messineo, Franklin Township Committeewoman

  • Len Messineo, Franklin Township Committeeman

  • Jay Amin, State Chairman NJ Teenage Republicans

  • Carol Bianchi, Mayor of Bernards Township

  • Scott Siegel, Candidate for Franklin Township Council, Somerset County

  • Brian Goldberg  NJ Candidate for Assembly

  • Michele Cortese Peterson, Franklin Township Councilwoman

  • Beth Ó Domhnaill, Education Activist

  • Mary Anne Bien, Swim instructor; Piscataway resident; Liberal

  • Heather Pawski, Sayreville, NJ

  • United States Parents Involved in Education (USPIE)

  • Terence Calulo & Jhanice Domingo, Franklin Township

  • Dr Alieta Eck, Franklin Township

  • Name undisclosed, Camden, NJ

  • Steve Kaiser, Greenbrook, Producer, Democrat